ClickUp vs monday.com: Monthly and Annual Plan Prices

As of , the cheapest per-user plans with annual billing are ClickUp Unlimited at $7.00/month per user and monday.com Basic at $9.00/month, lower at ClickUp. monday.com Basic is sold for at least 3 seats. Methodology · Source: software price records.

Prices as shown in the United States on .

Monthly price
  • ClickUp Unlimited$7.00/month
  • monday.com Basic$9.00/month
ClickUp Unlimitedmonday.com Basic
BillingAnnual billingAnnual billing
Monthly price$7.00/month Observed$9.00/month Observed
Pricedbilled per userbilled per seat, 3 seats minimum
All tracked plans ClickUp: 4 plans · monday.com: 3 plans

ClickUp

PlanBillingMonthly priceChecked
ClickUp BusinessAnnual billing$12.00/month per user Observed
ClickUp BusinessMonthly billing$19.00/month per user Observed
ClickUp UnlimitedAnnual billing$7.00/month per user Observed
ClickUp UnlimitedMonthly billing$10.00/month per user Observed

monday.com

PlanBillingMonthly priceChecked
monday.com BasicAnnual billing$9.00/month per seat Observed
monday.com ProAnnual billing$19.00/month per seat Observed
monday.com StandardAnnual billing$12.00/month per seat Observed

What differs in our measurements

4 notes · no price changes since Oct 14, 2026
  • ClickUp Business: annual billing $12.00/month vs monthly billing $19.00/month — 36.8% less per month.
  • ClickUp Unlimited: annual billing $7.00/month vs monthly billing $10.00/month — 30% less per month.
  • ClickUp: no price change recorded across 24 successful price checks since Oct 14, 2026.
  • monday.com: no price change recorded across 18 successful price checks since Oct 14, 2026.

What each plan includes (the provider’s own words)

1 of 4 items stated by the providers
ClickUp Unlimitedmonday.com Basic
Billing unitper user “unlimited yearly price: $7 Per user/month, billed yearly”not recorded
Minimum seatsnot stated on the pricing pagenot recorded
Seat stepsnot stated on the pricing pagenot recorded
Included usersnot stated on the pricing pagenot recorded

Each cell is the provider’s own wording from its pricing page, read on Oct 18, 2026; what is not on that page is shown as not stated; a plan we have not read for this is shown as not recorded.

Pages

We compare prices and billing terms; plan features are shown as each provider states them.