ClickUp Unlimited Price: Monthly vs Annual per User
With annual billing, ClickUp Unlimited costs $84.00 per user at purchase for 12 months ($7.00/month on average). With monthly billing you pay $10.00 per user a month. Annual billing saves $36.00 per user a year compared with 12 monthly payments. No price change since Oct 14, 2026. Observed Last checked · Source · Methodology
Published price: $7.00/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 14, 2026.
Prices as shown on the provider’s page on Oct 18, 2026, in USD, without currency conversion. How we calculate · Compare the total cost across the section
All ClickUp plans and prices on one page →
Billing options
| Billing | You pay at purchase | Covers | On average per month | Last checked | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual billing | $84.00 per user | 12 months | $7.00/month | Observed | |
| Monthly billing | $10.00 per user | 1 month | $10.00/month | Observed |
What the plan includes
billing unit per user
- Billing unit: per user Published by the source “unlimited yearly price: $7 Per user/month, billed yearly”
- Minimum seats: not stated on the pricing page
- Seat steps: not stated on the pricing page
- Included users: not stated on the pricing page
Each line is the provider’s own wording, read on Oct 18, 2026, from the provider’s pricing page; what is not on that page is shown as not stated.
Annual billing
$7.00/month · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes
Observed: $7.00/month · Last checked · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes · Source
How we got this number
- What we read: the published price on clickup.com/pricing
- Checked: ; tracked since Oct 14, 2026
- Shown in: the United States
- Checks so far: 6 checks on 5 days since Oct 14, 2026
- What changed: no price change since Oct 14, 2026
- Page updated:
Changes
- — First check: $7.00/month
unlimited yearly price: $7 Per user/month, billed yearly
Record history 6 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 14, 2026 | $7.00/month | Observed |
Monthly billing
$10.00/month · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes
Observed: $10.00/month · Last checked · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes · Source
Published price: $10.00/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 14, 2026.
Changes
- — First check: $10.00/month
unlimited monthly price: $10 Per user/month, billed monthly
Record history 6 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 14, 2026 | $10.00/month | Observed |
Follow confirmed changes: Atom feed for this section · all sections