Notion vs Evernote: Monthly and Annual Plan Prices

As of , Notion and Evernote are not priced on the same basis, so this page does not say which is cheaper: Notion Plus is billed per user at $10.00/month with annual billing; Evernote Starter is a plan for one account at $8.25/month with annual billing. Methodology · Source: software price records.

Prices as shown in the United States on .

Notion PlusEvernote Starter
BillingAnnual billingAnnual billing
Monthly price$10.00/month Observed$8.25/month Observed
Pricedbilled per usera plan for one account
All tracked plans Notion: 4 plans · Evernote: 2 plans

Notion

PlanBillingMonthly priceChecked
Notion BusinessAnnual billing$20.00/month per member Observed
Notion BusinessMonthly billing$24.00/month per member Observed
Notion PlusAnnual billing$10.00/month per member Observed
Notion PlusMonthly billing$12.00/month per member Observed

Evernote

PlanBillingMonthly priceChecked
Evernote AdvancedAnnual billing$20.83/month Observed
Evernote StarterAnnual billing$8.25/month Observed

What differs in our measurements

4 notes · no price changes since Oct 13, 2026
  • Notion Business: annual billing $20.00/month vs monthly billing $24.00/month — 16.7% less per month.
  • Notion Plus: annual billing $10.00/month vs monthly billing $12.00/month — 16.7% less per month.
  • Notion: no price change recorded across 25 successful price checks since Oct 13, 2026.
  • Evernote: no price change recorded across 12 successful price checks since Oct 14, 2026.

What each plan includes (the provider’s own words)

3 of 4 items stated by the providers
Notion PlusEvernote Starter
Billing unitper member “Plus $10 per member / month”not recorded
Minimum seatsnot stated on the pricing pagenot recorded
Seat stepsby 1 (one seat per added member) “If you do not have any existing available paid seats, your count of paid seats will increase by 1.”not recorded
Included usersevery workspace member is a paid seat “you will be charged for your plan amount multiplied by the number of members in your workspace”not recorded

Each cell is the provider’s own wording from its pricing page, read on Oct 18, 2026; what is not on that page is shown as not stated; a plan we have not read for this is shown as not recorded.

Pages

We compare prices and billing terms; plan features are shown as each provider states them.