Notion Plus Plan Price: Monthly vs Annual per Member
With annual billing, Notion Plus costs $120.00 per member at purchase for 12 months ($10.00/month on average). With monthly billing you pay $12.00 per member a month. Annual billing saves $24.00 per member a year compared with 12 monthly payments. No price change since Oct 13, 2026. Calculated Last checked · Source · Methodology
Published price: $120.00/year, in USD as the source shows it · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 13, 2026.
Prices as shown on the provider’s page on Oct 18, 2026, in USD, without currency conversion. How we calculate · Compare the total cost across the section
All Notion plans and prices on one page →
Billing options
| Billing | You pay at purchase | Covers | On average per month | Last checked | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual billing | $120.00 per member | 12 months | $10.00/month | Calculated | |
| Monthly billing | $12.00 per member | 1 month | $12.00/month | Observed |
What the plan includes
billing unit per member · seat steps by 1 (one seat per added member)
- Billing unit: per member Published by the source “Plus $10 per member / month”
- Minimum seats: not stated on the pricing page
- Seat steps: by 1 (one seat per added member) Published by the source “If you do not have any existing available paid seats, your count of paid seats will increase by 1.”
- Included users: every workspace member is a paid seat Published by the source “you will be charged for your plan amount multiplied by the number of members in your workspace”
Each line is the provider’s own wording, read on Oct 18, 2026, from the provider’s pricing page; what is not on that page is shown as not stated.
Annual billing
$10.00/month · 7 checks over 6 days · no changes
Calculated: $10.00/month · Last checked · 7 checks over 6 days · no changes · Source
How we got this number
- What we read: the published price on www.notion.com/pricing
- Checked: ; tracked since Oct 13, 2026
- Checks so far: 7 checks on 6 days since Oct 13, 2026
- What changed: no price change since Oct 13, 2026
- Page updated:
Changes
- — First check: $10.00/month
The source record lists $120.00/year, fetched on Oct 18, 2026.
The source record, as published
{"external_id":"plus_yearly_usd_202407","product":"plus","billing_interval":"year","currency":"USD","unit_amount":12000,"state":"current","eligibilityGroups":["plus_price_202407"]}
Record history 7 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 14, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
| Oct 13, 2026 | $10.00/month | Calculated |
Monthly billing
$12.00/month · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes
Observed: $12.00/month · Last checked · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes · Source
Published price: $12.00/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 14, 2026.
Changes
- — First check: $12.00/month
The source record lists $12.00/month, fetched on Oct 18, 2026.
The source record, as published
{"external_id":"plus_monthly_usd_202407","product":"plus","billing_interval":"month","currency":"USD","unit_amount":1200,"state":"current","eligibilityGroups":["plus_price_202407"]}
Record history 6 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
| Oct 14, 2026 | $12.00/month | Observed |
Follow confirmed changes: Atom feed for this section · all sections