OVPN Price: First Term and Renewal

Price per month
$4.22/month
for the first 36 months; billing for the term is not stated on the page
Renewal price
Not known
not shown in our checks
Paid within 3 years
$151.92
at these prices; payment dates within the first term are not stated Calculated

OVPN costs $4.22/month on its longest plan (36 months) for the first term. Observed Last checked · Source · Methodology

Published price: $4.22/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 14, 2026.

Cost over 3 years

3 years: $151.92

First-term price: $4.22/month on the 36 months plan; the page does not say whether that term is billed at once or month by month, so no amount due at purchase is shown.

At these prices, 1 / 2 / 3 / 5 years cost Unknown / Unknown / $151.92 / Unknown; the payment dates within the first term are not stated.

Money-back period: 10 days (published condition) · Simultaneous devices: up to 7 (published condition).

Prices as shown on the provider’s page on Oct 18, 2026, in USD, without currency conversion. How we calculate · Compare the total cost across the section

Price history and how we checked

6 checks since Oct 14, 2026 · no price change

How we got this number

  • What we read: the published price on www.ovpn.com/en/pricing
  • Checked: ; tracked since Oct 14, 2026
  • Shown in: the United States
  • Checks so far: 6 checks on 5 days since Oct 14, 2026
  • What changed: no price change since Oct 14, 2026
  • Page updated:

Changes

  1. — First check: $4.22/month
36 months $4.22 −75% per month
What the source says · www.ovpn.com
Record history 24 records for 4 questions
Last record
Shown in
the United States
What does OVPN cost per month on its longest plan for the first term?
TimeValueStatus
Oct 18, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
Oct 17, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
Oct 16, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
Oct 15, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
Oct 15, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
Oct 14, 2026$4.22/monthObserved
How many days is the OVPN money-back guarantee?
TimeValueStatus
Oct 18, 202610 daysObserved
Oct 17, 202610 daysObserved
Oct 16, 202610 daysObserved
Oct 15, 202610 daysObserved
Oct 15, 202610 daysObserved
Oct 14, 202610 daysObserved
How many devices can use one OVPN subscription at the same time?
TimeValueStatus
Oct 18, 20267 devicesObserved
Oct 17, 20267 devicesObserved
Oct 16, 20267 devicesObserved
Oct 15, 20267 devicesObserved
Oct 15, 20267 devicesObserved
Oct 14, 20267 devicesObserved
How much does OVPN cost per month after the first term, at renewal?
TimeValueStatus
Oct 18, 2026UnknownUnknown
Oct 17, 2026UnknownUnknown
Oct 16, 2026UnknownUnknown
Oct 15, 2026UnknownUnknown
Oct 15, 2026UnknownUnknown
Oct 14, 2026UnknownUnknown

See what websites get from you while your VPN is on: free public IP and WebRTC check.

Other measured facts and data files

3 facts · JSON and CSV downloads
QuestionAnswerCheckedStatus
How many days is the OVPN money-back guarantee?10 daysObserved
How many devices can use one OVPN subscription at the same time?7 devicesObserved
How much does OVPN cost per month after the first term, at renewal?UnknownUnknown

Follow confirmed changes: Atom feed for this section · all sections