Slack Pro Price: Monthly vs Annual per User
With annual billing, Slack Pro costs $87.00 per user at purchase for 12 months ($7.25/month on average). With monthly billing you pay $8.75 per user a month. Annual billing saves $18.00 per user a year compared with 12 monthly payments. No price change since Oct 14, 2026. Observed Last checked · Source · Methodology
Published price: $7.25/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 14, 2026.
Prices as shown on the provider’s page on Oct 18, 2026, in USD, without currency conversion. How we calculate · Compare the total cost across the section
Billing options
| Billing | You pay at purchase | Covers | On average per month | Last checked | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual billing | $87.00 per user | 12 months | $7.25/month | Observed | |
| Monthly billing | $8.75 per user | 1 month | $8.75/month | Observed |
What the plan includes
billing unit per user
- Billing unit: per user Published by the source “USD per user / month, when paying annually”
- Minimum seats: not stated on the pricing page
- Seat steps: not stated on the pricing page
- Included users: not stated on the pricing page
Each line is the provider’s own wording, read on Oct 18, 2026, from the provider’s pricing page; what is not on that page is shown as not stated.
Annual billing
$7.25/month · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes
Observed: $7.25/month · Last checked · 6 checks over 5 days · no changes · Source
How we got this number
- What we read: the published price on slack.com/pricing
- Checked: ; tracked since Oct 14, 2026
- Shown in: the United States
- Checks so far: 6 checks on 5 days since Oct 14, 2026
- What changed: no price change since Oct 14, 2026
- Page updated:
Changes
- — First check: $7.25/month
Pro Drive productivity in one place 50% off for 3 months* $8.75 $4.38 USD per user / month, when paying monthly $7.25 USD per user / month, when paying annually
Record history 7 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 15, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 14, 2026 | $7.25/month | Observed |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Unknown | Unknown |
Monthly billing
$8.75/month · 3 checks over 3 days · no changes
Observed: $8.75/month · Last checked · 3 checks over 3 days · no changes · Source
Published price: $8.75/month, in USD as the source shows it · as shown in the United States on Oct 18, 2026 · the page does not say whether tax is included; we do not assume it is excluded · no price change seen since Oct 16, 2026.
Changes
- — First check: $8.75/month Added to tracking later than most plans here; it joins month-to-month comparisons from its second month.
Pro Drive productivity in one place 50% off for 3 months* $8.75 $4.38 USD per user / month, when paying monthly
Record history 3 records for 1 question
- Last record
- Shown in
- the United States
| Time | Value | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | $8.75/month | Observed |
| Oct 17, 2026 | $8.75/month | Observed |
| Oct 16, 2026 | $8.75/month | Observed |
Follow confirmed changes: Atom feed for this section · all sections